University Registrar

Allison LeggeInterim University Registrar
Christy SamfordSr. Associate University Registrar/Deputy Director
Roberta Norwood
Associate University Registrar Registration and Scheduling
Kelly Miller
Associate Registrar for Records and Curriculum
Roger KaplanAssistant Director for Degree Audit and Curriculum
Kris West Associate University Registrar Compliance
Marnie RossExecutive Assistant to University Registrarmarnie_r@unc.edu

Academic Data/Reports

Fang (Grace) ShiData Applications Analystfshi@email.unc.edu
Beth TannerReport Programmerbtanner@email.unc.edu

Communications

Valerie PriceEditorvalerie_price@unc.edu

Course Request Approval

Charlotte StoweCurriculum Specialistcfstowe@email.unc.edu

Course Scheduling

Chris PartridgeAssistant Registrar for Schedulingchrispartridge@unc.edu
Renee ShermanLead Scheduling Specialistrenees@unc.edu
Lauren Tillett-WakelyScheduling Specialistlaurentw@email.unc.edu
Tim DunhamScheduling Support Specialisttimmyd@email.unc.edu

Degree Audit Services

Stephen KatsaounisApplication Analystkatsaoun@email.unc.edu
Kelly Gallagher
Degree Audit Specialistkellyg@email.unc.edu

InterInstitutional Registration

Daniel CollinsStudent Services Specialistdaniel.collins@unc.edu

NCAA Certification Services

Crystal LineberryNCAA Applications Analystclineberry@unc.edu
Rocky HortonNCAA Compliance Specialistrockyh@email.unc.edu

Records

Joan Roberts-ColemanAssistant Registrar for Recordsjoanrc@email.unc.edu
Allison SpeagleRecords Specialistspeagle@email.unc.edu
Angela Harris
Records Specialistangelahn@email.unc.edu
Courtney Danyelle-Hopkins GaylorRecords Specialistcgaylor8@email.unc.edu
Sarah PalumboRecords Specialistspalumbo@email.unc.edu

Registration Services

Jessika Harris Assistant Registrar for Registration jessika.harris@unc.edu
Jennifer BurkhartLead Registration Services Specialistburkhajj@email.unc.edu
Amanda CasellaLead Registration Services Specialistcasellan@email.unc.edu
Ebony AlstonRegistration Services Specialistekalston@email.unc.edu
Sheryl LesterRegistration Services Specialistslester@email.unc.edu
Adam HarrisRegistration Services Specialistadaha@email.unc.edu

Residency

Kris WestAssociate University Registrar Compliance
Amy DunlapBusiness Manager

Training

Charles SmithWeb Developer/Training Coordinatorcharless@email.unc.edu

Veteran’s Affairs

Jan BenjaminVA Benefits Specialistjan.benjamin@unc.edu