University Registrar and Administration

Lauren DiGrazia
University RegistrarLauren.DiGrazia@unc.edu(919) 962-8289
Kelly MillerAssociate University Registrar
for Academic Data,
Reporting and Curriculum
kmiller@unc.edu(919) 962-9952
Roberta Norwood
                 
Associate University Registrar
for Records and Enrollment
and Scheduling
rakelly@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9840
Marnie RossExecutive Assistant to
University Registrar
marnie_r@unc.edu(919) 962-9839
Christy Samford
Sr. Associate
University Registrar
christy.samford@unc.edu(919) 962-0492
Kris West Associate University Registrar
for Compliance (NCAA,
VA Benefits and Residency)
kwest011@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0976

Academic Data/Reporting

Joan
Roberts-Coleman
Assistant Registrar joanrc@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9861
Fang (Grace) ShiData Applications Analyst  fshi@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9854
Beth TannerReport Programmerbtanner@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9857

Compliance

Jan Benjamin      
VA Benefits Specialistjan.benjamin@unc.edu(919) 962-9864
Amy DunlapCompliance and Residencyadunlap@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0496
Rocky HortonNCAA Compliance Specialistrockyh@email.unc.edu(919) 963-3498
Crystal LineberryNCAA Applications Analystclineberry@unc.edu(919) 962-5161

Course Scheduling

Chris Partridge
Sr. Assistant Registrar for
Scheduling and
New Student Orientation
chrispartridge@unc.edu(919) 962-9837
Renee ShermanLead Scheduling Specialistrenees@unc.edu (919) 962-9849
Tim DunhamScheduling Support Specialisttimmyd@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9836
Lauren
Tillett-Wakely
       
Scheduling Specialistlaurentw@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0978

Degree Audit and Curriculum

Roger Kaplan         Assistant Director for Degree
Audit and Curriculum
kaplan@unc.edu (919) 962-0981
Angela Harris
Degree Audit and
Curriculum Specialist
angelahn@email.unc.edu(919) 962-4315
Stephen
Katsaounis
Degree Audit Analystkatsaoun@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9852
Valerie PriceCurriculum Editorvalerie_price@unc.edu(919) 962-7204
Charlotte StoweCurriculum Specialistcfstowe@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9838

Information Technology

Charles Smith      
Web Developer, Training
Coordinator,
Access and Provisioning        
charless@email.unc.edu(919) 962-6334

InterInstitutional Registration

Daniel Collins
                           
Special Enrollment Programs daniel.collins@unc.edu(919) 962-0505

Records and Enrollment Services

Jessika Harris Assistant Registrar
for Registration
jessika.harris@unc.edu(919) 962-8292
Amanda CasellaLead Records and Enrollment
Services Specialist
casellan@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0966
Ebony AlstonRecords and Enrollment
Services Specialist
ekalston@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9843
Courtney D. GaylorRecords and Enrollment
Services Specialist
cgaylor8@email.unc.edu(919) 962-3955
Adam HarrisRecords and Enrollment
Services Specialist
adaha@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9844
Sheryl LesterRecords and Enrollment
Services Specialist
slester@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9847
Sarah PalumboRecords and Enrollment
Services Specialist
spalumbo@email.unc.edu(919) 962-3956
Allison SpeagleRecords and Enrollment
Services Specialist
speagle@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9860