Residency Contacts

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

For more information or questions regarding residency claims, the following contacts are available:

Allied Health Sciences

Contact: Benita Burton

Phone: (919) 843-3795

Fax: (919) 966-8384

Mailing Address: 1033 Bondurant Hall , Campus Box 7120 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7120

Email: Benita_Burton@med.unc.edu

Web: http://www.med.unc.edu/ahs/

Graduate School

Phone: (919) 966-2612

Fax: (919) 966-4010

Mailing Address: 200 Bynum Hall, Campus Box 4010 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-4010

Email: gradinfo@unc.edu

Web :http://gradschool.unc.edu/

Masters of Accounting (MAC) Program

Contact: Allicia Pickett-Byrden 

Phone: (919) 962-3645

Fax: (919) 962-3177

Mailing Address: 300 Kenan Center Drive, Campus Box 3490 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490

Email:  Allicia_Pickett-Byrden@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Web: http://www.kenan-flagler.unc.edu/admissions/master-of-accounting

Masters of Business Administration (MBA) Program

Contact: Shandra Jones

Phone: (919) 962-0558

Fax: (919) 962-0898

Mailing Address: 300 Kenan Center Drive, Campus Box 3490 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490

Email: shandra_jones@unc.edu

Web: http://www.kenan-flagler.unc.edu/admissions/mba

Part-Time Classroom Studies

Contact: Arlene Rainey

Phone: (919) 966-3587

Fax: (919) 962-5549

Mailing Address: 100 Friday Center Drive, Campus Box 1020 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-1020

Email: arlene_rainey@unc.edu

Web: http://fridaycenter.unc.edu/cp/cs/

Public Health – Executive Programs

Contact: Lynette Jones

Phone: (919) 966-7391

Fax: (919) 843-4980

Mailing Address: 119B Rosenau Hall, Campus Box 7411 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411

Email: ljones3@email.unc.edu

Web: http://www.sph.unc.edu/hpaa/executive_masters_programs.html

Public Health – Certificate Programs

Contact: Michele Fulton

Phone: (919) 843-5758

Fax: (919) 966-0981

Email: mmfulton@email.unc.edu

Web:http://www.sph.unc.edu/phlp/certificates_21938_13570.html

Self-Paced Studies – Carolina Online

Contact: Carol McDonnell

Phone: (919) 962-1105

Fax: (919) 962-5549

Mailing Address: 100 Friday Center Drive, Campus Box 1020 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-1020

Email: cbmcdonn@email.unc.edu

Web: http://fridaycenter.unc.edu/cp

School of Dentistry

Contact: Matt Morano

Phone: (919) 966-4451

Fax: (919) 966-5795

Mailing Address: 1611-H Koury Science Bldg., Campus Box 7450 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450

Email: matt_morano@dentistry.unc.edu

Web: http://www.dentistry.unc.edu/

School of Education

Contact:Anne Bryan

Phone: (919) 962-8693

Fax: (919) 966-1348

Mailing Address: 103 Pebody Hall, Campus Box 3500 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500

Email: abryan2@email.unc.edu

Web:http://soe.unc.edu/

School of Journalism

Contact: Rachel Lillis

Phone: (919) 966-7204

Fax: (919) 843-8138

Mailing Address:309 Carroll Hall, Campus Box 3365 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3365

Email: lillis@unc.edu

Web:http://www.jomc.unc.edu/

School of Law

Contact: Michael States

Phone: (919) 962-6719

Fax: (919) 843-7939

Mailing Address:Van Hecke-Wattach Hall, Campus Box 3380 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380

Email: mstates@email.unc.edu

Web:http://www.law.unc.edu/

School of Medicine

Contact:Randee Reid

Phone: (919) 966-9931

Fax: (919) 966-9930

Mailing Address:1001 Bondurant Hall, Office of Admissions, CB #9500, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-9500

Email: randee_reid@med.unc.edu

Web: http://www.med.unc.edu/

School of Pharmacy

Contact: Rosa McDonald

Phone: (919) 962-0099

Fax: (919) 966-9428

Mailing Address:Beard Hall, Campus Box 7566 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7360

Email: pharmacy_admissions@unc.edu

Web: http://www.pharmacy.unc.edu/

Summer School

Contact: Erin Moseley

Phone: (919) 966-4365

Fax: (919) 962-2752

mailing Address: 134 East Franklin Street, Campus Box 3340 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3340

Email: erin_moseley@unc.edu

Web: http://summer.unc.edu/

Undergraduate Admissions

Contact: Ni-Eric Perkins

Phone: (919) 843-9701

Fax: (919) 962-3045

Mailing Address: Jackson Hall, Campus Box 2200 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-2200

Email: nperkins@admissions.unc.edu

Web: http://www.admissions.unc.edu/

Residency Appeals Board

Contact: Kimberly Rempson

Phone: (919) 962-8291

Fax: (919) 962-1655

Mailing Address: 3100 Student Academic Services Bldg.- North, Campus Box 2100 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-2100

Email: residency@unc.edu

Web: http://registrar.unc.edu/residency/