For more information or questions regarding residency claims, the following contacts are available:

Contact: Benita Burton

Phone: (919) 843-3795

Fax: (919) 966-8384

Mailing Address:
1033 Bondurant Hall,
Campus Box 7120 Chapel Hill,
NC 27599-7120

Email: Benita_Burton@med.unc.edu

Web: http://www.med.unc.edu/ahs/

Phone: (919) 966-2612

Fax: (919) 966-4010

Mailing Address:
200 Bynum Hall,
Campus Box 4010 Chapel Hill,
NC 27599-4010

Email: gradinfo@unc.edu

Web :http://gradschool.unc.edu/

Contact: Kathleen Black

Phone:(919)-962-3209

Fax: (919) 962-3177

Mailing Address:
300 Kenan Center Drive,
Campus Box 3490
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490

Email:  kathleen_black@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Web: http://www.kenan-flagler.unc.edu/admissions/master-of-accounting

Contact: Sherry Wallace

Phone: (919) 962-3655

Fax: (919) 962-0898

Mailing Address:
300 Kenan Center Drive
Campus Box 3490
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490

Email: sherry_wallace@unc.edu

Web: http://www.kenan-flagler.unc.edu/admissions/mba

Contact: Arlene Rainey

Phone: (919) 966-3587

Fax: (919) 962-5549

Mailing Address:
100 Friday Center Drive
Campus Box 1020
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-1020

Email: arlene_rainey@unc.edu

Web: http://fridaycenter.unc.edu/cp/cs/

Contact: Lynette Jones

Phone: (919) 966-7391

Fax: (919) 843-4980

Mailing Address:
119B Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411

Email: ljones3@email.unc.edu

Contact: Michele Fulton

Phone: (919) 843-5758

Fax: (919) 966-0981

Mailing Address:
CB #7469 McGavran Greenberg Bldg.
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7469

Email: mmfulton@email.unc.edu

Web:http://www.sph.unc.edu/phlp/certificates_21938_13570.html

Contact: Carol McDonnell

Phone: (919) 962-1105

Fax: (919) 962-5549

Mailing Address:
100 Friday Center Drive
Campus Box 1020
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-1020

Email: cbmcdonn@email.unc.edu

Contact: Matt Morano, Academic Affairs

Title: Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Phone: (919) 537-3347

Office: 1611H Koury Oral Health Sciences Building

Mailing Address:
School of Dentistry
UNC Chapel Hill
Academic Affairs
CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450

Email: matt_morano@unc.edu

Web: http://www.dentistry.unc.edu/

Contact:Jodi Abatemarco

Phone: (919) 966-1347

Fax: (919) 966-1348

Mailing Address:
103 Pebody Hall
Campus Box 3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500

Email: jodia@email.unc.edu

Web:http://soe.unc.edu/

Contact: Rachel Lillis

Phone: (919) 966-7204

Fax: (919) 843-8138

Mailing Address:
309 Carroll Hall
Campus Box 3365
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3365

Email: lillis@unc.edu

Web:http://www.jomc.unc.edu/

Contact: Benjamin Spain

Phone: (919) 962-8018

Fax: (919) 843-7939

Mailing Address:
Van Hecke-Wattach Hall
Campus Box 3380
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380

Email: bspain@email.unc.edu

Web:http://www.law.unc.edu/

Contact:Randee Reid

Phone: (919) 966-9931

Fax: (919) 966-9930

Mailing Address:
1001 Bondurant Hall
Office of Admissions
CB #9500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-9500

Email: randee_reid@med.unc.edu

Web: http://www.med.unc.edu/

Contact: Rosa McDonald

Phone: (919) 962-0099

Fax: (919) 966-9428

Mailing Address:
Beard Hall
Campus Box 7566
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7360

Email: pharmacy_admissions@unc.edu

Web: http://www.pharmacy.unc.edu/

Contact: Erin Moseley

Phone: (919) 966-4365

Fax: (919) 962-2752

Mailing Address:
134 East Franklin Street
Campus Box 3340
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3340

Email: erin_moseley@unc.edu

Web: http://summer.unc.edu/

Contact: Ni-Eric Perkins

Phone: (919) 843-9701

Fax: (919) 962-3045

Mailing Address:
Jackson Hall
Campus Box 2200
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-2200

Email: nperkins@admissions.unc.edu

Web: http://www.admissions.unc.edu/

Contact: Kimberly Rempson

Phone: (919) 962-5540

Fax: (919) 962-1655

Mailing Address:
3100 Student Academic Services Bldg.- North
Campus Box 2100
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-2100

Email: residency@unc.edu

Web: http://registrar.unc.edu/residency/