Skip to main content

University Registrar and Administration

Lauren DiGrazia    
Assistant Provost &
University Registrar    
Lauren.DiGrazia@unc.edu(919) 962-8289
Christy Samford
Deputy Registrarchristy.samford@unc.edu(919) 962-0492
Marnie RossBusiness Managermarnie_r@unc.edu(919) 445-4722
Kelly MillerAssociate University
Registrar for Curriculum,
Graduation/NCAA
& Reporting
kmiller@unc.edu(919) 962-9952
Kris West Associate University
Registrar
for Records & Enrollment
Services, Scheduling,
Residency & Veteran’s
Certification
kwest011@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0976

Functional/Technical Analysis & Reporting

Roger Kaplan           Assistant Registrar for      
Functional/Technical
Analysis & Reporting
kaplan@unc.edu (919) 962-0981
Fang ShiReportingfshi@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9854
Andrey Kirilin Functional/Technical Analystandreyk@email.unc.edu(919) 962-3954
Dylan MuckermanReportingmuckerma@email.unc.edu919-962-9840

Curriculum, Graduation & NCAA

Linda Hill       Curriculumlindamar@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9857
Sarah Palumbo      Curriculumspalumbo@email.unc.edu(919) 962-7188
Valerie PriceCatalogvalerie_price@unc.edu(919) 962-7204
Angela HarrisGraduation/NCAAangelahn@unc.edu(919) 962-4315
Rocky HortonGraduation/NCAArockh@unc.edu919-843-3498
Crystal LineberryGraduation/NCAAclineberry@unc.edu@unc.edu(919) 962-5161
Angela Jones Graduation/NCAAangelamj@unc.edu(919)445-0428

Records and Enrollment Services

Jessika Harris        Assistant Registrar
for Records and
Enrollment Services
jessika.harris@unc.edu(919) 445-4734
Tiffany Cash Records and Enrollmenttacash@email.unc.edu919-445-4724
Christian Dickens Records and Enrollment ctylerd@live.unc.edu919-445-4729
Alicia Ferreira Records and Enrollmentanatalia@email.unc.edu919-445-4728
Whitney MarlattRecords and Enrollmentwmarlatt@unc.edu(919) 445-4733
Travis Midgette Records and Enrollmentmidgettet@unc.edu919-445-4731
Marcus Peoples Records and Enrollmentmlpeop@email.unc.edu919-445-4730
Jade Ruddy Records and Enrollmentjruddy@email.unc.edu 919-445-4725

Veteran’s Certification

Jan Benjamin        Veteran's Certification    jan.benjamin@unc.edu(919) 962-9864

Scheduling

Renee Sherman      Assistant Registrar      
Classroom Scheduling
& Course Support
renees@unc.edu(919) 445-4739
Jacki HatcherScheduling jacki_hatcher@unc.edu(919) 445-4738
George HeathScheduling georgie@email.unc.edu(919) 445-4737

Provisioning, Documentation & Training

Charles Smith         Documentation,            
Training & Provisioning  
charless@email.unc.edu(919) 962-6334
James Howard-Smith         Documentation,            
Training & Provisioning  
jamesh@unc.edu(919) 445-4714