University Registrar and Administration

Lauren DiGrazia
Assistant Provost &
University Registrar    
Lauren.DiGrazia@unc.edu(919) 962-8289
Christy Samford
Deputy Registrar for
Technology & Policy
christy.samford@unc.edu(919) 962-0492
Marnie RossExecutive Assistant to
University Registrar
marnie_r@unc.edu(919) 962-9839
Kelly MillerAssociate University Registrar
for Curriculum, Degree
Audit/NCAA & Reporting
kmiller@unc.edu(919) 962-9952
Roberta Norwood
                 
Associate University Registrar
for Scheduling, Provisioning,
Documentation & Training
rakelly@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9840
Kris West Associate University Registrar
for Records & Enrollment
Services, Residency &
Veteran’s Certification
kwest011@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0976

Degree Audit/NCAA

Roger Kaplan         Assistant Director for
Degree Audit and
NCAA
kaplan@unc.edu (919) 962-0981
Angela Harris
Degree Audit/NCAAangelahn@email.unc.edu(919) 962-4315
Rocky HortonDegree Audit/NCAArockyh@email.unc.edu(919) 963-3498
Crystal LineberryDegree Audit/NCAAclineberry@unc.edu(919) 962-5161
Stephen
Katsaounis
Degree Audit/NCAAkatsaoun@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9852
Joan
Roberts-Coleman
Degree Audit/NCAAjoanrc@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9861

Curriculum and Reporting

Michael KeaneAssistant Registrar
for Curriculum
and Reporting
keanem@unc.edu(919) 962-3900
Charlotte Stowe      Curriculum Lead         cfstowe@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9838
Sarah PalumboCurriculumspalumbo@email.unc.edu(919) 962-7188
Valerie PriceCatalogvalerie_price@unc.edu (919) 962-7204
Fang (Grace) ShiReportingfshi@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9854

Records and Enrollment Services

Jessika Harris        Assistant Registrar
for Records and
Enrollment Services
jessika.harris@unc.edu(919) 962-8292
Ebony AlstonRecords and Enrollmentekalston@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9843
Tré CarterRecords and Enrollmenttre@unc.edu(919) 962-3955
Amanda CasellaRecords and Enrollment
Services Lead
casellan@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0966
Daniel CollinsSpecial Enrollmentdaniel.collins@unc.edu(919) 962-0505
Sheryl LesterRecords and Enrollmentslester@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9847
Whitney MarlattRecords and Enrollmentwmarlatt@unc.edu(919) 962-3956
Jazmyne McKnightRecords and Enrollmentjazmynem@unc.edu(919) 962-9860
Alexis YoungRecords and Enrollmentalexis.young@unc.edu(919) 962-9846

Veteran’s Certification

Jan Benjamin         Veteran's Certification    jan.benjamin@unc.edu(919) 962-9864

Residency

Amy Dunlap            Compliance and Residencyadunlap@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0496

Scheduling

Renee ShermanScheduling Lead              renees@unc.edu (919) 962-9849
Jacki HatcherScheduling jacki_hatcher@unc.edu(919) 962-9836
Lauren
Tillett-Wakely
       
Scheduling laurentw@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0978

Provisioning, Documentation & Training

Charles Smith      
Documentation,
Training & Provisioning  
charless@email.unc.edu(919) 962-6334
Beth TannerDocumentation,
Training & Provisioning  
btanner@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9857