University Registrar and Administration

Lauren DiGrazia    
Assistant Provost &
University Registrar    
Lauren.DiGrazia@unc.edu(919) 962-8289
Christy Samford
Deputy Registrarchristy.samford@unc.edu(919) 962-0492
Marnie RossExecutive Assistant to
University Registrar
marnie_r@unc.edu(919) 445-4722
Kelly MillerAssociate University
Registrar for Curriculum,
Graduation/NCAA
& Reporting
kmiller@unc.edu(919) 962-9952
Kris West Associate University
Registrar
for Records & Enrollment
Services, Scheduling,
Residency & Veteran’s
Certification
kwest011@email.unc.edu(919) 962-0976

Functional/Technical Analysis & Reporting

Roger Kaplan           Assistant Registrar for      
Functional/Technical
Analysis & Reporting
kaplan@unc.edu (919) 962-0981
Charlotte Stowe
Functional/Technical
Analyst
cfstowe@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9838
Stephen
Katsaounis
Functional/Technical
Analyst
katsaoun@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9852
Fang ShiReportingfshi@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9854
Dylan MuckermanReportingmcukerma@email.unc.edu919-962-9840

Curriculum, Graduation & NCAA

Michael Keane           Assistant Registrar              
Curriculum, Graduation
& NCAA
keanem@unc.edu(919) 962-3900
Sarah Palumbo      Curriculumspalumbo@email.unc.edu(919) 962-7188
Valerie PriceCatalogvalerie_price@unc.edu(919) 962-7204
Angela HarrisGraduation/NCAAangelahn@unc.edu(919) 962-4315
Rocky HortonGraduation/NCAArockh@unc.edu(919) 963-3498
Crystal LineberryGraduation/NCAAclineberry@unc.edu@unc.edu(919) 962-5161
Joan
Roberts-Coleman
Graduation/NCAAjoanrc@email.unc.edu(919) 445-0428

Records and Enrollment Services

Jessika Harris        Assistant Registrar
for Records and
Enrollment Services
jessika.harris@unc.edu(919) 445-4734
Amanda CasellaRecords and Enrollment
Services Lead
casellan@email.unc.edu(919) 445-4730
Daniel CollinsSpecial Enrollmentdaniel.collins@unc.edu(919) 962-0505
Sheryl LesterRecords and Enrollmentslester@email.unc.edu(919) 445-4723
Whitney MarlattRecords and Enrollmentwmarlatt@unc.edu(919) 445-4733
Alexis YoungRecords and Enrollmentalexis.young@unc.edu(919) 445-4729

Veteran’s Certification

Jan Benjamin        Veteran's Certification    jan.benjamin@unc.edu(919) 962-9864

Residency

Amy Dunlap            Compliance            
and Residency
      adunlap@email.unc.edu(919) 445-4731

Scheduling

Renee Sherman      Assistant Registrar      
Classroom Scheduling
& Course Support
renees@unc.edu(919) 445-4739
Jacki HatcherScheduling jacki_hatcher@unc.edu(919) 445-4738

Provisioning, Documentation & Training

Charles Smith         Documentation,            
Training & Provisioning  
charless@email.unc.edu(919) 962-6334
Beth TannerDocumentation,
Training & Provisioning  
btanner@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9857