Skip to main content
Christian Dickens

Records and Enrollment
ctylerd@live.unc.edu

Lauren DiGrazia

Assistant Provost & University Registrar
Lauren.DiGrazia@unc.edu

Alicia Ferreira

Records and Enrollment
anatalia@email.unc.edu

Desiree Ferrell

Records and Enrollment
dpferrel@email.unc.edu

Tyisha Goss

Records and Enrollment
tyishag@unc.edu

Angela Harris

Study Abroad
angelahn@unc.edu

Jessika Harris

Senior Assistant Registrar for Compliance and Special Projects
jessika.harris@unc.edu

Jacki Hatcher

Curriculum
jacki_hatcher@unc.edu

George Heath

Scheduling
georgie@email.unc.edu

Linda Hill

Scheduling
lindamar@email.unc.edu

Rocky Horton

NCAA Certification
rockh@unc.edu

Angela Jones

Graduation
angelamj@unc.edu

Roger Kaplan

Senior Assistant Registrar for Graduation, Reporting and Special Projects
kaplan@unc.edu

Crystal Lineberry

NCAA Certification
clineberry@unc.edu

Martha Long

Records and Enrollment
marthal@unc.edu

Whitney Marlatt

Records and Enrollment
wmarlatt@unc.edu

Kelly Miller

Associate University Registrar for Infrastructure
kmiller@unc.edu

Dylan Muckerman

Reporting
muckerma@email.unc.edu

Joanna Nova

Records and Enrollment
ibanezjo@email.unc.edu

Sarah Palumbo

Curriculum
spalumbo@email.unc.edu

Valerie Price

Catalog and Publications
valerie_price@unc.edu

Marnie Ross

Business Manager
marnie_r@unc.edu

Christy Samford

Deputy Registrar
christy.samford@unc.edu

Renee Sherman

Assistant Registrar Classroom Scheduling & Course Support
renees@unc.edu

Fang Shi

Reporting
fshi@email.unc.edu

Charles Smith

Documentation, Training & Provisioning
charless@email.unc.edu

Velma Smith

Veteran’s Certification
velmas@unc.edu

Matthew Stafford

Scheduling
mrstaff@email.unc.edu

Kris West

Associate University Registrar for Operations and Certification
kwest011@email.unc.edu